May 8-10, 2018
Raleigh Convention Center
Raleigh, NC USA

Contact Us

Sales

Sam Posa
Exhibit Sales Manager
sam.posa@penton.com
800-525-9154
Dave Altany
Territory: PA, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, DC, DE, MD, NY,NJ, RI, CT, MA, ME, VT, NH, OR, WA, AK, Canada, Europe – except Italy
dave.altany@penton.com
216-931-9245
Nick Giallourakis
Territory: CA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, OK, KS, MO, TN, TX, AZ, NV, CO, UT, HI, NM
nickg@xpenton.com
216-931-9608
Larry Kossack
Territory: ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY, MT, WY, ID
larry.kossack@penton.com
847-383-6820
 

Exhibitor Services

Customer Service
800-927-5007, Option 4
m-t@penton.com

Conference & Content

Florence Torres
Show Director
203-358-4385
florence.torres@penton.com

 

Steve Minter
Conference Director
216-931-9281
steve.minter@penton.com

Marketing & Press

Joanna Siddiqui
Events Marketing Director
212-204-4217
joanna.siddiqui@penton.com

Press Inquiries

press@mfgtechshow.com

Registration

Registration/Customer Service
U.S. 800-927-5007