Contact Us

Conference Programming

Conference Program Director
Travis Hessman
tmhessman@endeavorb2b.com

Conference Program Manager
Stephanie Fieldman
sfieldman@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell
mdonnell@endeavorb2b.com

Registration & General Inquiries

Exhibits & Sponsorships

Sandy Norris
snorris@industryweek.com
Office: (918) 203-4905
Mobile: (918) 630-2511

Operations

Lauren Infanti
linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing & Partnerships

Danielle Blanchette
dblanchette@endeavorb2b.com