The Advisory Board is made up of respected leaders from all aspects of the industry. We are privileged to have access to the knowledge and experience of these illustrious professionals.

Buckley Brinkman
Executive Director/CEO
Wisconsin Center for Manufacturing and Productivity

Kenny Capps
Plant Manager
Proto Labs

Scott Daugherty
Senior Vice President - Manufacturing, IT and Business Development
Cormetech Inc.

Jamie Flinchbaugh

Beth Gargan
Assistant Secretary, Communications, and External Affairs
North Carolina Department of Commerce

Steven J. Meyer
Senior Principal Engineer
Intel Corporation, Manufacturing IT

Phil Mintz
Director of the North Carolina Manufacturing Extension Partnership (NCMEP)
Executive Director of NC State Industry Expansion Solutions (IES)

Petra Mitchell
President and CEO
Catalyst Connection

Jay Osche
Quality Manager
MSA - The Safety Company

Marcia Elaine Walker
Principal Consultant