Contact Us

Contact the team members below for specific questions in their area of expertise, or you may send general event inquiries to mfgtechshow@endeavorb2b.com

Conference Program

Conference Program Director
Travis Hessman
thessman@endeavorb2b.com

Conference Program Manager
Stephanie Fieldman
sfieldman@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibits & Sponsorships

Lonnie Gonzales
lgonzales@endeavorb2b.com

Operations

Lauren Infanti
linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell
mdonnell@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing & Partnerships

Danielle Blanchette
dblanchette@endeavorb2b.com

Registration & General Inquiries